ballsnax.blogg.se

Lervia 564 manuale
Lervia 564 manuale











lervia 564 manuale

Below you can view and/or download the English PDF manual of your Lervia KH4000 Sewing Machine.Couldn't find the manual that you were looking for? Please try our search function first.

lervia 564 manuale

Lervia 564 sewing machine Excellent condition Used twice, my mums too old for it now Boxed with ma. My Lervia KH4000 will not drive the needle up and down. I have changed the top tension I have changed the bottom tension I have changed the stitch length I have changed th stitch width I have opened the face plate and cleaned inside where the feeder dogs are Nothin​g works I think the basic problem is that the feeders are not doing what they are supposed to. I have rethreaded the top thread I have rethreaded the bottom thread i have opened the bobbin case and put in a drop of sewing machine oil. Moses 04:40: fab​ric is not moving when using lervia sewing machine kh4000 I have the same problem as posted by Moses (above).













Lervia 564 manuale